Board of Directors

Bellaire Chamber Board

Rob Joyce, President
Edward Jones Investment
Work (231) 533-6830 Cell (231) 350-1343
robert.joyce@edwardjones.com

Lindsey Southwell, Vice President
Shanty Creek Resorts                                                        
(231) 533-8621
lsouthwell@shantycreek.com

Cindi Place, Secretary
Bellaire Public Library
(231) 533-8814
bellairelibrary@torchlake.com

Paulette Pospech, Treasurer
4Front Credit Union
(800) 638-1182 ex: 3928
ppospech@4frontcu.com

Christy Wilson
Hello Vino
(517) 376-8156
hellovino17@gmail.com

Don Hoyt
Inspire Health Chiropractic and Wellness
(231) 533-8638
don@bellairechiropracticcenter.com

Patrick Boyd
Paddles & Pedals
(231) 533-4449
patrick@bellairepaddlesandpedals.com

Zach Gosnell
Torch Lake Concepts
(586) 252-9761
zach@torchlakeconcepts.com

Dave Hill
Antrim Dells Golf Club and Restaurant
(231) 599-2679
dave@antrimdellsgolf.com