fbpx

Bellaire Chamber of Commerce

Board of Directors

Bellaire Chamber Board

Rob Joyce, President
Edward Jones Investment
205 N. Bridge Street, P.O. Box 630
Bellaire, MI 49615
231-533-6830(w) 231-350-1343(c)
robert.joyce@edwardjones.com

Rollie Fink, Vice President
Uniquely North
PO Box 562,
Bellaire, MI 49615
231-533-4630 (w)
info@uniquelynorth.com

Jamie Creason, Secretary
Applesauce Inn B&B
7296 S. M-88 Hwy,
Bellaire, MI 49615
231-533-6448
info@applesauceinn.com

Deb Woodbeck, Treasurer  
Front Street Mortgage
515 E. Cayuga St. Bellaire, MI 49615
231-350-7100 (w)
dwoodbeck@frontstreetmtg.com

Erin Kuethe
Shorts Brewing Company
121 N. Bridge Street,
Bellaire, MI 49615
231-533-6622 (w)
erin@shortsbrewing.com

Gregg Dexter
Ruthann’s Gourmet Bakery
105 N. Bridge Street, Ste.B Bellaire, MI 49515
231-350-7010 (w)
info@ruthannsgourmetbakery.com

Paulette Pospech
4Front Credit Union
515 E. Cayuga St.
Bellaire, MI 49615
800-638-1182 ex3928
ppospech@4frontcu.com

Christy Wilson
Hello Vino
122 N. Bridge St.
Bellaire, MI 49615
517-376-8156
hellovino17@gmail.com

Don Hoyt
Inspire Health Chiropractic and Wellness
219 North Bridge Street
Bellaire, MI  49615
(231) 533-8638
don@bellairechiropracticcenter.com

Patrick Boyd
Paddles & Pedals
110 1st Street,  Bellaire, MI 49615
231-533-4449
patrick@bellairepaddlesandpedals.com

Lindsey Southwell
Shanty Creek Resorts
Bellaire, MI 49615
231-533-8621 (w)
lsouthwell@shantycreek.com

Miss Bellaire Scholarship Co-Directors:
Lisa Rathke
Stacy Belanger

Close Menu